Dave

Space Support Application

In-Game Name: Space but I also play on Woodcutting.

Timezone: Eastern United States (GMT-5).

Why do you want to be support?: I am interested in the support position because I feel like I could be a benefit to the server in the position. I believe the support role on a server is important to welcome new members and be the initial point of contact for members of the community for issues or questions regarding the server. Supports are able to handle most of the questions and issues and provide assistance to the rest of the staff on Ataraxia. I hope to be that person people feel comfortable going to and having a conversation with about anything and knowing that their question or issue will receive the care and consideration that it deserves because everything is important no matter the content.

What experience do you have?: I have been playing RSPS on and off since about 2011. I started in the RSPS scene developing a RSPS with my brother. We used a 317 base and typically the server loaded nothing higher than a 562. Besides that I have been moderators on a few different servers over the years but over the past two years I have really just been a player not having desired any staff roles.