Con

Support Application

Support Application

I already have a feeling/know that the support application's have probably closed by now by whilst it's still open it's worth a shot, So here goes.

All template questions for the application will be highlighted in BLUE so you don't have to go through the trouble of searching for a question in a load of white text 😄 

In-Game Name: Con V2 & Con

Timezone: My current timezone is GMT(English) - Yes i'm "British"

Why do you want to be Support?: I'd like to be support because I have a desire to help people, it might sound sort of funny considering the position i'm applying for but ever since I started playing RS-PS's when I jump into one the first thing I do is obviously play the game but with more play time you acquire more knowledge about the game itself & then I always end up spending a great deal of my time each day answering questions that are asked in the  Friends chat, So I guess I want to be able to further my help towards the server by contributing not only just with answering questions but by other things too. Also I have noticed lately that when I'm online the majority of the time there is no Support staff, Mod staff online so I imagine all of the Staff team are from different timezone's than myself so therefore I figured that by possibly having a Support position then it would open up the server to having around the clock staff online, therefore never having to worry about having staff online for if there ever was a moment where a argument broke out in the friend's chat or someone came online spamming the server with advertisements etc. Also another point being is that when a new person logs onto the server and see's a lot of player's but no Staff online it can kind of take the players interest away a little due to the fact if they need help in any kind of way at all due to being Bugged, questions, Black Screened then there's a chance that nobody will be there to help them. So the reason I would like to be Serv