vengeance

Vengeance support application.

In-Game Name:    Vengeance Age: 22

Timezone:    GMT +0

Why do you want to be Support?:

I want to be support as i love helping out new players, and enjoy everything about being involved with the community, these are what i would put down as key importance as being part of the staff team. this would also help as a method of communication from new players, to staff members which could then be passed up higher to improve the ever growing server.

What experience do you have?:

During my time playing private servers i tend to only stick to one private server, i played emps-scape where i was an admin to which that shut down, so i turned to rs3 which i was co owner of a clan that was quite big on w23, if you would like more details on these please don't be afraid to send me a pm i can give you details and answer any questions you may have. For outside world, i've been a contributing team member to majority of the tasks i've been dealt with as i show a compassion towards other peoples opinions and always think of the best way to deal with things.

Why should we pick you instead of someone else?:

My main reason behind why i think you should pick me over anyone else isn't just my activity or my strive for helping new players, it's the experience i have in the real world i feel like my job is very beneficial to this situation (pm me on details if required) as it gives me the key skills and core values to be a helpful and beneficial member of the staff team, it adds team work, commitment, dedication, integrity, determination, respect, loyalty, these are vital for performing as a positive contribution towards the server in my opinion.

How much free time do you have?:

I work everyday apart from weekends which is normally 0800-1700, but other than that i'm free all the time.

Other notes: